## FORM 10 (Refer rules 15 & 16)

Designated location identity (where applications have been received)  1. Listnumber@				mbly/Parliamentary IENTARY CONS	Revision identity			
		2. P	Period of applicatio	ns (covered in this	From date <b>29/12/2023</b>		To date <b>29/12/2023</b>	
Place of hearing*  Serial  number\$ of	Date of receipt	Name (in full) of objector	Particu	lars of name objec	ted at (to)	Reasons in brief for objection	Date of hearing*	Time of hearing*
application			Parts number	Serial number	Name in full			
1	2	3	4	5	6	7	8 (a)	8 (b)
1	29/12/2023	vellaswamy saran	100	1168	vellaswamy saran	Already Enrolled		
2	29/12/2023	Thenmozhi Thenmozhi	177	1221	Thenmozhi Thenmozhi	Already Enrolled		
3	29/12/2023	DSADYANARAY.	164	231	DSADYANARAY.	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
4	29/12/2023	DEASWARMMA	164	232	DEASWARMMA	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
5	29/12/2023	B Jyothi	174	379	BENJAMEN	Already Enrolled		
6	29/12/2023	K MUNIYANDI	174	865	M SONICA	Already Enrolled		

Designated location identity (where applications have been received)			Constituency (Asset		Revision identity			
7	29/12/2023	K MUNIYANDI	174	741	M MUNIYASWAMY	Already Enrolled		
8	29/12/2023	V. KANNAN	174	857	K SHOUMIYA	Already Enrolled		
9	29/12/2023	PERUMAL	174	809	ЈОТНІ	Already Enrolled		
10	29/12/2023	RINESH PADI PADI	231	501	RINESH PADI PADI	Permanently Shifted		
11	29/12/2023	K. PADMASWATHY	165	930	K. PADMASWATHY	Permanently Shifted		
12	29/12/2023	DEEPU KHARATI	167	871	DEEPU KHARATI	Permanently Shifted		
13	29/12/2023	KRISHNA SAHA	194	439	KRISHNA SAHA	Permanently Shifted		
14	29/12/2023	DR.M.K.SAHA	194	441	DR.M.K.SAHA	Permanently Shifted		
15	29/12/2023	JAGAT RAM BARAIK	62	368	JAGAT RAM BARAIK	Permanently Shifted		
16	29/12/2023	BELA DUNG DUNG	21	791	BELA DUNG DUNG	Permanently Shifted		
17	29/12/2023	M.BALA SUBRAMANIAM	62	581	M.BALA SUBRAMANIAM	Permanently Shifted		

Designated location identity (where applications have been received)				embly/Parliamentar MENTARY CON				
18	29/12/2023	K. JAYASREE	251	268	K. JAYASREE	Permanently Shifted		
19	29/12/2023	M.PAVANI	62	39	M.PAVANI	Permanently Shifted		
20	29/12/2023	DINESH KUMAR SINGH	271	1029	DINESH KUMAR SINGH	Permanently Shifted		
21	29/12/2023	VICTORIA MARY	208	167	VICTORIA MARY	Permanently Shifted		
22	29/12/2023	SUSILA	255	749	SUSILA	Permanently Shifted		
£ In case of Union territories having no Legislative Assembly and the State of Jammu and Kashmir @ For this revision for this designated location * Place, time and date of hearings as fixed by electoral registration officer \$ Running serial number is to be maintained for each revision for each					Date of exhibition location und		Date of exhibition at Electoral Registration Officer's Office under rule16(b)	
designated location	n							